Alumni Events

Friday, October 25
College Coffee at the University of Virginia, 3:00-5:00 pm, Starbucks, 1601 University Avenue, Charlottesville, VA  22901
 
Friday, November 8
College Coffee for The College of William & Mary and Christopher Newport University, 3:00-5:00 pm, Aromas Coffeehouse & Bake Shop Cafe, 431 Prince George Street, Merchants Square, Williamsburg, VA 23185
 
Sunday, November 10
Cocktails & Conversations to Welcome New Head of School Michael Robinson, 5:00-7:00 pm, 105 Maple Avenue, Richmond, VA  23226 (hosted by Sean & Jennifer Weis Cullinan '88)
 
Friday, December 6
Alumni Spirit Night - Reception at Carroll House, 402 Osage Street, 4:00-6:00 pm, followed by a STU double-header:  girls' varsity basketball vs. Grace Christian at 5:00 pm & boys' varsity basketball vs. Grace Christian at 6:30 pm
 
Friday, December 27
Young Alum Dutch Treat Holiday Lunch, 11:30 am, Baja Bean Company, 9 West Beverley Street, Staunton, VA  24401
 
Monday, January 6
Young Alumni College Panel, 12:30-1:00 pm, Staunton Campus
 
Friday, April 17-Sunday, April 19, 2020
Alumni Weekend 2020
 
Dates TBA to Be Held in 2020
Naples & Vero Beach, FL Luncheons
North Carolina Triad Area Luncheon (held in Winston-Salem, NC)
New York City Spring Event
Houston, TX Luncheon
Spring Alumni Council Meeting (held in Staunton, VA)
 
Thursday, May 21
Loving Cup, 5:00-6:00 pm (note time change), East Lawn, Staunton Campus
 
Friday, May 22
Graduation, 6:00 pm, Trinity Episcopal Church, 214 West Beverley Street, Staunton, VA 

 

 

Stuart Hall Voices

"Stuart Hall is a really diverse, but inclusive place where you can explore your passions and make friends quickly and easily." 

—Kate '21